Tina Turner Calvin Harris Alexander Burke.. Shania Twain and so many more will have you dancing in the aisles. Your inflight entertainment will recreate magical moments from Las Vegas to Las Palmas where Moulin Rouge meets Madonna, featuring over stunning costumes. So doll up, drink up and dance on! Jethro will probably be remembered for years to come with so many people loving this Hilarious country style. He is considered by many as the greatest comedy story teller that ever lived. What a silly count he is! The American Four Tops. Backed by the Soul Unlimited band this is an exciting live concert experience guaranteed to have you will be dancing all night long!

Soul Satisfaction guaranteed! The '60s group Manfred Mann is now considered, more than ever, one of the finest and most respected bands from that era. The show features 4 fantastic singers who are all backed by the superb award winning live band and coupled with an authentic stage set that will transport you all the way hand clapping and toe talking to Nashville and back. One things for sure if you like Country music this is the only show in town! Superb singing, elegant period costumes and an attractive set combine to make this a performance not to be missed for all opera lovers and newcomers alike.

An ideal first visit to the opera!


  • Book Tickets.
  • Classifieds.
  • taurus weekly horoscope 14 november 2019 by michele knight.
  • december 26 birthday 2019 horoscope.
  • Eight of the most hotly anticipated car debuts of 12222;
  • Most Popular.

LFO has a considerable international reputation and features distinguished singers from the Royal Opera, English National Opera and Glyndebourne with outstanding young artists. A programme of passion, drama and humour! Have you ever wondered where the idea for the rip-off skirts came from? Hear some of the hits, including three No. An evening full of music, laughter and nostalgia, this is must for any lover of the 80s.

Long before the end of a live show and the frequent standing ovations that accompany it, there comes a point where Elkie does something so amazing that it leaves her audience almost spellbound. It could be a particularly emotional rendition of one of her ballads, a powerhouse blues vocal or one of her trademark impossibly long notes that leaves the audience mesmerised. Sailing dangerously close to National Treasure status, one of the most outspoken politicians of our time embarks on her first ever national tour. A song which Billboard voted as the number 1 Duet of all time and stayed in the charts for a staggering 27 weeks.

It has since become synonymous with couples, lovers and enjoyed by millions of people around the globe to this very day. Incredibly for 40 years Lionel Richie has been asking Ms Ross to share that magic moment with him once more This brings us to the show you see before you. What if they did perform Endless Love again? If they spent one more magical night on stage? A chance to perform many of their songs BUT with each other? A mesmerising collection of hits and memorable moments from the decades, wowing audiences once more?

Ultimately, a glorious celebration of their music He was unstoppable But the hits kept on coming Diana Ross Ms Ross is music royalty and despite having recently celebrated her 75th birthday, she continues to hold a special place in the hearts of audiences worldwide due to her decades of work and also her ability to wow. Together, the set list of these two musical heavyweights is unrivalled. Endless Love as a show is beautifully presented by a dazzling cast and a highly energised band, the result is a joyful, emotional rollercoaster After all, it's been 40 years in the making Critically acclaimed comedian Chris Ramsey is hitting the road for his biggest ever stand-up tour in Chris has just announced his own live stand-up special which will be available to stream on Amazon Prime this summer.

Alongside his wife Rosie he is also the co-host of the no. James Mullinger, GQ. Bruce Dessau, Evening Standard.

The Globe and Mail

James Kettle, The Guardian Guide. The Independent on Sunday.

Solar Eclipse in Capricorn, Uranus Direct Astrology Horoscope All Signs: January 5-6 2019

The U. All three of her albums have been certified platinum. Her signature bunny ears are a symbol worldwide of her brand. With 8. She loves to sing and dance and wear her signature bows! Strictly Theatre Co. The showman is set to light up the stage, along with his cast of professional dancers, for his fourth year of touring. Expect all of your favourite Ballroom and Latin dances and more…. Dancer, Showman….. Reviews from , , tours. VIP Meet and Greet information -.

Small Ship Cruising

The meet and greet includes meeting Giovanni for photo and autograph opportunities, plus a signed print. All VIP ticket holders must arrive at least 10 minutes before the meet and greet is due to start. Anyone arriving late may not be accepted. The Dreamboys are back for their UK tour. Their showcase is unquestionably the most famous male stripper act the UK has ever produced.

An action packed 2 hour show from start to finish, these boys will literally have you begging for more!!! This is one action packed show full of Music, Muscle, Magic and Mayhem that will leave you breathless which you simply cannot afford to miss!!! Book your Tickets now!! Now in their 8th year ELO AGAIN really give you a dramatic taste of what a legendary ELO concert would have been like back in their heyday, the whole experience is professionally re-enacted with a great sound reproduction, light show and visual effects.

They certainly know how to entertain too, as the hits just keep on coming. Back to the Eighties sets itself aside from other shows currently on the market. It is an immersive experience for the entire audience from the moment they enter the theatre. And still the only magician to have won the show. After gasps of emotion shown on the ITV1 programme, much of the audience this month were reduced to tears when Richard paid tribute to his veteran mentor, Fergus Anckorn — a fellow magician who died last year before his th birthday.

That has to be magic. Tickets are now on sale. Staying true to the legacy and style of Jake and Elwood, performed in the crazy, upbeat and hard hitting style that has made The Chicago Blues Brothers one of the most successful theatre shows touring the globe. Dig out those trilbys, shades and polish your dancing shoes because we are bringing the party to you in this 2 hour spectacular of non—stop music and laugher. All Venues.

Toronto: Arts and Culture for March 12222 on the Bloor Street Cultural Corridor

Privacy Policy. Basket is Empty. Log In. Password Reset. Create an Account. Savoy Systems Ltd. Beyond Therapy. Book Tickets Wednesday 9 Oct pm pm. The Illegal Eagles Book Tickets Thursday 10 Oct pm. Guarding his castle is the labyrinth itself, a twisted maze of deception, populated with outrageous characters and unknown dangers. Book Tickets Saturday 12 Oct pm. Charlie Landsborough Book Tickets Monday 14 Oct pm.

Dancing Down The Wicket. Book Tickets Wednesday 16 Oct pm. The Meat Loaf Story. Book Tickets Thursday 17 Oct pm. Genesis Connected Book Tickets Friday 18 Oct pm. Forbidden Nights Book Tickets Saturday 19 Oct pm. The Wedding Singer. Andrea McLean. Book Tickets Monday 28 Oct pm pm. Men and Little Miss characters as they leap off the page and onto the stage in this beautifully crafted and hilarious live stage show! Men and Little Misses have brought joy to millions of children all over the world through self - expression, colour, simplicity and humour.

Tickle, Little Miss Inventor and many more, H appyland bursts to life in a series of colourful and timeless stories told through puppetry and music. Book Tickets Tuesday 29 Oct pm pm. Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise. Book Tickets Thursday 31 Oct pm. Book Tickets Friday 1 Nov pm. Bernie Keith Book Tickets Saturday 2 Nov pm.

Once Upon A Princess. Book Tickets Sunday 3 Nov pm pm. Christmas Memories. Book Tickets Monday 4 Nov pm.

Reference, Facts, News - Free and Family-friendly Resources - xupociqademy.cf

Nutcraker Tchaikovsky After the sell-out performances of Nutcracker last year, Russian National Ballet returns to the UK to enchant you with the delightful production of The Nutcracker. In her lively imagination it turns into a prince and the magic starts… The ballet is the ultimate fairy-tale where goodness and beauty triumph.

Book Tickets Thursday 7 Nov pm. Deep and Crisp and Even. Book Tickets Friday 8 Nov pm. Beat Mode. Book Tickets Saturday 9 Nov pm. Around The World. Book Tickets Sunday 10 Nov pm. Hormonal Housewives No subject is taboo for these girls and no thought is too private as the challenges of modern womanhood are sliced, diced and put to rights. Book Tickets Wednesday 13 Nov pm. Roy Chubby Brown Book Tickets Thursday 14 Nov pm. Book Tickets Friday 15 Nov pm. Jackson Live. Book Tickets Saturday 16 Nov pm.

Sensational 60's Experience Book Tickets Sunday 17 Nov pm.

Book Tickets Saturday 23 Nov pm pm. Heart Beatz. Book Tickets Sunday 24 Nov pm. The Drifters. Book Tickets Wednesday 27 Nov pm. Andy Parsons-Healing The Nation. Book Tickets Thursday 28 Nov pm. Daniel Sloss: X. This is an extraordinary, hilarious and ground-breaking show with strong adult themes and it is not to be missed. Cinderella Oh What A Night. Think Floyd Book Tickets Friday 17 Jan pm. Book Tickets Saturday 18 Jan pm. Dirty Dusting. Book Tickets Wednesday 22 Jan pm.

Johnny Cash Roadshow Book Tickets Thursday 23 Jan pm. Showaddywaddy Book Tickets Friday 24 Jan pm pm. Snow Queen Book Tickets Saturday 25 Jan pm pm. Book Tickets Thursday 30 Jan pm. Walk Like A Man Book Tickets Friday 31 Jan pm. The Magic of Motown Book Tickets Saturday 1 Feb pm. Beyond The Barricade Book Tickets Sunday 2 Feb pm. That'll Be The Day Book Tickets Sunday 9 Feb pm. Johann Strauss Gala Concert.

Book Tickets Tuesday 11 Feb pm. Chinese New Year Extravaganza Book Tickets Wednesday 12 Feb pm. Count Arthur Strong Such as: Are we alone in the universe? Book Tickets Thursday 13 Feb pm. Killer Queen Book Tickets Saturday 15 Feb pm. The Three Billy Goats Gruff. Book Tickets Tuesday 18 Feb pm. Book Tickets Wednesday 19 Feb pm. Who Dares Grins. Book Tickets Thursday 20 Feb pm. The Elvis Years. Book Tickets Friday 21 Feb pm. A Beautiful Noise Book Tickets Saturday 22 Feb pm. Spirit of the Dance Book Tickets Sunday 23 Feb pm pm. The Music of Judy Garland.

Book Tickets Thursday 27 Feb pm. Psychic Sally NOTE: The show is investigational and for the purpose of entertainment. Book Tickets Friday 28 Feb pm. Luther Vandross Celebration. Book Tickets Saturday 29 Feb pm. You Win Again Book Tickets Sunday 1 Mar pm. The Fureys Book Tickets Wednesday 4 Mar pm. The Circus of Horrors Book Tickets Thursday 5 Mar pm. The Rolling Stones Story They ran neck and neck with The Beatles in the popularity stakes with the late sixties and early seventies considered by many as their Golden Age.

Their live shows are lege ndary and The Stones musical legacy is up there with the very best.

Your daily horoscope: January 16

Book Tickets Friday 6 Mar pm. Jim Davidson Last Man Standing. Friends - The Musical Parody. Book Tickets Tuesday 10 Mar pm. The Story of Guitar Heroes. Featuring video footage of historical moments, with state-of-theart lighting and delivered with a light hearted vibe — this makes for a truly sensational and enjoyable evening. Now in its 5th year, The Story of Guitar Heroes has become increasingly popular not only with many guitar players and musicians, but with people and families of all ages.

Book Tickets Wednesday 11 Mar pm. Book Tickets Thursday 12 Mar pm. An Evening of Burlesque. Book Tickets Friday 13 Mar pm. Re-Take That. Book Tickets Saturday 14 Mar pm.

A President's Journey

Sir Ranulph Fiennes. Book Tickets Tuesday 17 Mar pm. Book Tickets Wednesday 18 Mar pm. Book Tickets Thursday 19 Mar pm. Book Tickets Monday 23 Mar pm. The Cavern Beatles. Book Tickets Thursday 26 Mar pm. The Carpenters Story Book Tickets Friday 27 Mar pm. Shrek The Musical. Ben Hart:Wonder. Book Tickets Thursday 9 Apr pm.

The Bon Jovi Experience. Book Tickets Saturday 11 Apr pm. Rapunzel Book Tickets Tuesday 14 Apr pm. Ladyboys of Bangkok Book Tickets Wednesday 15 Apr pm. Jethro-Count of Cornwall. Book Tickets Thursday 16 Apr pm. Book Tickets Friday 24 Apr pm. Wannabe:The Spice Girls Show. Book Tickets Saturday 25 Apr pm. Book Tickets Friday 1 May pm. The Manfreds. Book Tickets Saturday 2 May pm. Legends of American Country Book Tickets Wednesday 6 May pm.

A Celebration of Opera. Book Tickets Saturday 9 May pm. The Fizz. Book Tickets Friday 15 May pm. Elkie Brooks Book Tickets Saturday 16 May pm. Ansell's Les Musicals. Book Tickets Wednesday 20 May pm. An Evening with Ann Widdecombe. Strictly Ann — An Evening with Ann Widdecombe Sailing dangerously close to National Treasure status, one of the most outspoken politicians of our time embarks on her first ever national tour. Book Tickets Thursday 21 May pm. Endless Love.

Book Tickets Friday 22 May pm. Chris Ramsey Book Tickets Saturday 23 May pm. Book Tickets Thursday 28 May pm. The George Michael Legacy. Book Tickets Saturday 30 May pm. Giovanni Pernice - This Is Me. Expect all of your favourite Ballroom and Latin dances and more… Dancer, Showman….. Book Tickets Thursday 4 Jun pm. The Dreamboys Book Tickets Thursday 11 Jun pm. ELO Again. Book Tickets Friday 19 Jun pm. Back to the Eighties. Book Tickets Thursday 2 Jul pm. Richard Jones - Escape.

Book Tickets Thursday 3 Sep pm. Book Tickets Friday 4 Sep pm. The Chicago Blues Brothers. Book Tickets Saturday 3 Oct pm. Book Tickets Friday 13 Nov pm. I hope you love it. I look forward to giving my all to the album and to you, my fans. Lots of love, Lou x'. Louise has made a sensational comeback in recent years after splitting from husband Jamie in late The star was forced to pull out of the show in January for several months after suffering a horror fall which left her with a broken wrist and ten stitches in her chin.

Open: The mother-of-two launched her comeback after appearing on Strictly Come Dancing in Louise also recently revealed she is fully supported on her career comeback by her sons, despite the boys initially being surprised by her return to the music scene. Chatting to Christine Lampard on Lorraine, she addressed why it has taken her 18 years to get back into music and admitted it has been an adjustment because the kids are used to her being 'the one at home'.

Louise said: 'My son Charlie was like. They all knew I used to sing, but when they were born I was at home and dad was the one at work. She told how she 'went through so many different emotions, a lot of ups and downs' whilst creating her new album after splitting from footballer husband Jamie after almost two decades of marriage.

The beauty split from the father of her children in January after tying the knot in Bermuda in Coming soon: Louise confirmed her comeback to music in February after signing a new record deal pictured above performing at the Isle Of Wight Festival in June Share this article Share.

We love the PrettyLittleThing bargains, but we wouldn't say no to any of these beauties More top stories. Bing Site Web Enter search term: Search. Natalie Imbruglia, 44, welcomes her first child after undergoing IVF with a sperm donor - as she reveals his adorable name Kate and Rio Ferdinand's wedding: TOWIE star shares the moment footballer surprises her with Ashanti at late-night reception Nadia Sawalha, 54, steps out with her daughters Maddie, 16, and Kiki-Bee,12, as they attend Knives Out premiere Elton John took drastic measures, but the result left him looking like he had a dead squirrel on his head For real Chris Hemsworth and Elsa Pataky line up for a domestic flight back to Byron Bay after spending the weekend in Melbourne Tamzin Outhwaite, 48, isn't 'closed off to the idea of marrying again' after finding love with new beau Tom Child, Hollyoaks star, 37, and husband David O'Mahony are expecting first child Today's headlines Most Read Mutiny on the fjords!

Is it YOU? TV shows will have to meet diversity targets on gender, race and sexuality among characters to be able to Is this farewell to the pizza that's a slice of our lives? I fought the spam pests and won!


  1. Virgo Daily Love Horoscope Elle?
  2. Noble Caledonia;
  3. best astrological sign for gemini;
  4. december 18 2019 gemini horoscope.
  5. virgo weekly 6 to 12 tarot horoscope!
  6. leo december 9 horoscope 2019.
  7. But I had to go to court to do it : Michael Green fought a month legal Boris Johnson finally hands info on his dealings with 'tech friend' Jennifer Arcuri to London Assembly as it Defence contractor, 49, 'who had a grudge against British authorities and used his photographic memory to It's a boy!

    Natalie Imbruglia, 44, welcomes her first child after undergoing IVF with a sperm donor - as she The roar No.